6000K Followers! Thank You! I want to give a shout out on DLive! 😊💛

Thumbnail

6000K Followers! Thank You! I want to give a shout out on DLive! 😊💛

What's up my Steemit friends!

I am super excited to share with you another milestone! I just hit 6000 followers on Steemit!! It has been a such an amazing journey! I am so grateful for all the support everyone has given me. I love sharing AcroYoga with the Steemit community!

I love Steemit, the people on Steemit and everything the platform has done for me and others!

I want to give a big THANK YOU and shout out to some my supporters on Steemit journey.

@DLive @teamSteem @v4vapid @acidyo @ramengirl @anomadsoul @kaylinart @juliank @gringalicious @surfermarly @lifemovedbysteem @fukako @gtg @shogo @flipstar @glitterfart @blocktrades @xaero1 @fulltimegeek @tamim @karensuestudios @norwegianyogis @emjoe @KPINE !
Sorry if I missed some people!
Thank you guys for all your support!!! 💛😊

Please watch my new @DLive video so I can share with you!

Have a wonderful day!!
@acromott

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center