COVER BY @A-ALICE PART 28: ( I LOVE TO SINGS THE SONGS ) : SAY YOU DO

Thumbnail

Ta gặp nhau một chiều thu tháng mười
Vì nụ cười ấy cho em nhớ mong từng ngày
Đêm về nghe lòng thương anh mất rồi
Ngại vì mình con gái phải làm sao

Chorus:
Lỡ buông lời yêu anh, sợ anh xa lánh
Biết sao giờ vì chỉ thấy nắng trong tim mình
Say you do, say you do

Lỡ mai mình yêu nhau, đừng cho em ngóng những trưa hẹn
Dù trời nắng hay mưa trên đầu
Say you do, say you do

Brige:
Em nằm mơ nói tiếng yêu anh
Vì mai thức giấc sẽ không dám cho anh một ngàn tiếng ca
Em yêu anh, em yêu anh, yeah yeah yeahhhhh

The day we met in October, and I swear your smile was in my mind ever since, hmm ~
Nights are damn long and I can't sleep wondering if you ever know how I feel, oh my oh my ~

What if I told you "you're my sunshine", please don't hide, and take me through the rain
Say you do, say you do
What if you're in love, could I be your girl then we'd date through summers to winters
Say you do, say you do

Verse 2:
Can't forget when I first saw you, I was so shy, couldn't tell you the words, oh my oh my ~

Even if you're mine, please keep your smile like the day that we met in October
Say you do, say you do
Even if we're in love, and I'd be your girl, hey let's date through summers to winters
Say you do, say you do

Bridge:
In my dream, I tell you everything, that I love you, and I wrote this song for you
I love you ~

What if I told you "you're my sunshine", please don't hide, and take me through the rain
Say you do, say you do
What if you're in love, could I be your girl then we'd date through summers to winters
Say you do, say you do

Say you do :")

Cover by @a-alice

Bản gốc : Tiên Tiên

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center