Exploring the wonders 😍💧🌊

I swam with the skates😍 how it was cool !!! When I first saw them, I did not even believe my eyes, I thought there would be a flock of small rays, but it turned out to be huge manta rays. They are also called sea devils. Probably, because of their large size, some individuals reach 9 meters😯 But despite their huge size, they are harmless, they eat only small fish and plankton 😊 And most importantly, they do not have thorns that can be electrocuted.
Another small, but rather effective ability of mantles - they can quite jump high (up to 1.5 meters) from the water☺️ you just imagine this spectacle 😁
Remained in delight with them😍
Swim with them is a pleasure. I began to dive to touch them, although I never knew how to do it "
Would you like to do this?)
IMG_8244.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center