Diet Menu

This time, I hardly made any effort. The chocolates, cakes, pastries I ate occasionally were almost half of what I had eaten, and my weight was gone, so to speak. I kept my preceptions simple and still so. Two tablespoons of porridge for breakfast. I eat at least 5 servings of vegetables and fruits a day - the fruits are late in the afternoon and early. For lunch, 1 tablespoon humus, 2 slices of smoked salmon, or half a box of gorgonzola cheese.

I've lost my love of bread; I don't eat anymore. After lunch, I usually eat two spoons of yogurt; sometimes with 5-6 strawberries, raspberries or blueberries next to it. At dinner there is whatever for my family - fried chicken, peppers, blind, goulash etc.

So my current meals, about 1/3 of what I ate before and I'm really not hungry at all. I was stunned when I saw that it was still immense and could lose weight.

I am so excited to be thin again; but the real benefit is that I feel very healthy. So far I've given 22 kg; I fell from 44 to 38. Next month, I'll go back to the gym and start walking again; but even if I know that exercise has irreplaceable benefits in terms of health, the only way I can lose weight is to eat less.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now