Diary : 20:01:2022

Hi friends, I am Lavanya from Chennai, India and I am a Housewife. Welcome back to my today diary posts.


20220121_083735.jpg

Today also I wake up 5 am, Then after I go for my regular activities of Bath, Brush, Rangoli in front of my home.

After finishing I go for preparing morning coffee for my family. Along with I took my coffee too.

After finishing, now I go for preparing Breakfast. For today needs I prepare Dosa with Onion chutney.


20220120_085706.jpg

Breakfast

It's south Indian most popular and delicious breakfast.

After finishing now I go for finishing my laundry work.

Today my daughter has online classes so I go for joining, It goes up to 12:50 pm.

Now it reaches lunch preparation time. So I go for it. For today lunch needs, I prepare Bitter gourd kara pullusu,green leaf poriyal, Rice, rasam and curd

20220120_123553.jpg20220120_123414.jpg

Lunch

After finishing lunch all go for their work. Now I get free time to spend on my needs.

In this free time, I again start preparing my second post. But it is not finished yet. Still need preparing charts. I try my best to finish in time.

Not check market today, due to busy work.

Now it reaches evening. So I go for preparing evening coffee for my family.

Along with taking chips as a snack.


20220120_115852.jpg

Snacks

After finishing give a short revision to my daughter.

Now it reaches dinner time. So I go for preparing dinner. For today needs I prepare ragi dosa, rice and rasam.


20220119_195324.jpg

Dinner

After finishing all my household work, I clean my kitchen then I start writing my blog, after publishing I go to sleep.

Like That, My day going good.

That's It From My Side

Thanks for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center