Just a little about me...

My mission is to serve, as your guide and frequency holder...in love and forgiveness. I have found my purpose through my own journey to self-mastery, which allowed me to heal myself from many labels including depression, anxiety, IBS, hypothyroidism, arthritis, fatigue, pulmonary deficiency, chronic infections, insomnia, and much more. I was also blessed with the gift of being a mother to a son who was given the label of autism. Together we changed the course of disease and inflammation through cellular detoxification, targeted supplementation, herbal protocols, and nature immersion. That is my wish for you.

I am professionally trained as an occupational therapist and have worked the past 18 years with individuals of all ages to master the skills of self-care, leisure, work, and play. I also have specialized training in myoskeletal alignment, myofascial release, lymphatic drainage, emotional freedom technique, detoxification therapy, nutritional consultation, yoga instruction, herbalism, and Reiki.

I'm here to offer guidance, support, and therapeutic touch both in-person and online...to facilitate the unfolding of your inner master, beloved, soul-mate, healer, and guru. Because you are...and have always been...the ONE you have been waiting for.

file.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center