KOREAN ICY DESSERT | Did everything myself like a crazy person 🤪


Bing.png

Steem Fam!!

Yayayay! I went to hang out at my friends' Korean Dessert Cafe again. This time is something different though! I felt like eating Bingsu (Korean Style shaved ice.) so there I ordered it. No, I was not waiting to be served. I went into the kitchen and made the dessert myself then served and ate it myself! LOLOLOL I know! doesn't sound so sane but hey, it was fun and yummy!


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center