Preparing for tomorrow


I'm still working on this song. This was recorded yesterday and is very Rough.
3 yrs ago just before Covid hit, I'd bought the midi for it (special repeated request by a very sweet lady at Del Mar Gardens... sadly, I don't think she made it 😞)
I just went to Lobby Hobby [SIC] and spent $30 on autumn fluff, they had already sold out of any useful ropes or garlands, so I had to purchase pieces and put them together.

20231026_152233.jpg
Keep in mind, this is my INSIDE/OLD keyboard. My working unit is in the car and will have my green and gold cloth 'dress' hanging with these things in front of it.
Something like this:

Thanksgiving at Briarwood 2018.jpg

Preparing for Tomorrow at DMG

by
Jerry E Smith
©10/26/2023
All images original

Badges.jpg



cyktlq.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center