RE: RE: Debunked: The Illuminate
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunked: The Illuminate

RE: Debunked: The Illuminate

The guide stones are of unknown author but lay out a world population control agenda. Complete eugenics genocide if it were followed through on and I believe is currently under way. Our children are vaccinated by force with unsafe,unproven, and largely unnecessary vaccines which is causing massive increase in infertility and autism in this generation our food is "modified" and out air is being poisoned( yes Chem trails are real, this has been proven and acknowledged which puts massive amounts of metals in the air as well as when aluminum combines with glyphsphate.....wam! You get a horrible damaging combo. Does it not seem odd to any one that the rait of autism has skyrocketed in the last couple decades? Used to be 1 in 1000 I believe now its 1 in 15. Not a natural increase at all especially when you factor in vaccines which there is a very heated debate on obviously. World mercury project has some pretty solid data and reports on that whole shit show not to mention the vaxxed documtary does a pretty good job.

For those that say that has all been debunked, please check your sources and take the time to find out who paid for the research to "debunk" those things. As cliche as it sounds, follow the money. As well I am trusting that we have some common sense left and realize that mercury doesn't magically become non toxic when you give it a different name.....just saying. I am passionate and intelligent, my motivation for all of this is I love the world genuinely and don't wish to see those I love suffer for no reason and worst for the benefit of others, I don't enjoy being called crazy but I am willing to follow facts were they lead instead of where I want them to go. That simple fact is of key importance.

I have some beautiful and wonderful things I have found in this whole process,it isn't all gloom and doom in fact there are beautiful "conspiracies" in fact free energy is not a myth and that I can prove pretty easily in fact I have some proof that is easily verifiable, as well as a cancer cure which can also be proven. I will end this comment with a simple comment I hope we can all ponder on, do cures make money? Who benefits from cancer? #conspirafact #hiddeninplainsite

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center