RE: RE: Debunked: The Illuminate
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunked: The Illuminate

RE: Debunked: The Illuminate

This could be how it is with no ill will but the actions they take and ethos they follow are not in any way "good for us" from my understanding. The elite I will call them as I believe the term fits, for the most part have the same core values and I have done as much digging as I can to corroborate this. There core values are Satanism, and eugenics,as well as "maintaining" the population at around 500 million. Hitler believed in eugenics it was the backbone of his actions for his "superior race" ideology. ie belief in the right to rule over others as a right they have because they have alien DNA from pre Atlantian(elongated skulls that have been found in many ancient sites and the elongation is not from head binding as in certain African cultures which as a side note they seem to be emulating some progenitor race(take a look at Akhenaten & wife negrnefertitiskull.jpg); the Egyptians were a culture that prided themselves on accurate representation in there paintings and my reason for making this comment is that they did not take artistic license so there paintings should be taken as literal for example the photo at the bottom of this post as well as the geometry of Akhenatan's bone structure was "abnormal". Elongating the skull seems like an odd practice to pick up without any inspiration). As well there are several legitimate examples of alien artifacts, sites and races on this planet, I have tried to gather as much data to corroborate as I can on all this stuff and so far I have a fair amount so if you would like some of my material that makes me believe I am not coming from complete speculation I would be happy to provide.

Now whether or not you and I believe in what they believe is irrelevant as they whole heartedly believe it, and with there beliefs comes ritual sacrifice and blood magic, I know this sounds crazy I think it is too but if you take your beliefs and ego out of the situation and follow the actual facts of the matter,they only lead to a very bisar but unfortunately real situation.

So many examples of the hidden in plain site theme,it's hard to pick the best one. I hope to continue a lively and intelligent conversation. I have made an analogy I believe describes the situation of all the "random" data points. It's like a light bright(I'm sure this makes me seem old ;-)) one of the data points by itself seems crazy or makes no sense but when you get enough of these data points they create an unmistakable image, for me the "image" is uncomfortable and disgusting but seems to represent reality none the less.

Most are not willing to have the necessary dialogue to actually make any meaningful connections in this genre, I could keep going on this but don't want to make this one post as long as dickens haha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center