introduceyourself

I am a Undergrad Economics and business student at the University of Oregon, looking to learn and practice data analytic skills to eventually pursue a career in Data Science. I am enthusiastic about solving problems and see the huge opportunity to use data in doing so, and I don't think enough people see the value in data in cryptocurrency.

My junior year of college I took a green product design class and a chemistry of sustainability class on top of my Economics and business course load that got me genuinely interested and excited about the intersection of the 3 topics. I believe that this intersection stems in big data and efficiency, which I would say I have become obsessed with.

Since then I have been researching various topics, trying to learn and hone skills that will help me reach this goal. I am using steemit as a platform to display research and analytics that I have conducted on my journey along the way.

Any and all criticism and advice is welcome and encouraged!

Go Warriors, Raiders, Sharks, and Oakland A's!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center