Miss Foodie #008 - Simple Breakfast

I'm a breakfast person. Every morning when I wake up, regardless if I'm feeling hungry or not, I must have something to put into my mouth.

They always say breakfast is the most important meal in a day. You can go without lunch and dinner, but never go without breakfast.

In my family, my parents always say eating breakfast makes me smarter.

Back then, our classes started at 6.45am.
My dad is the alarm clock. He usually wakes me up at 5.45am, and I will snooze him until 6am, before I dragged my butt to the toilet. After getting ready in 15 minutes, I have to drink down the Milo he has prepared for me in 2 minutues, and leave the house, before the traffic gets jam.

Even though I do not eat anything early in the morning, my dad will always make sure that I drink Milo, or Nestum before I started my classes.

So growing up with that habit, I'm used to eating or drinking something as my breakfast.

Well, here is my favorite staple breakfast of all times.


Half boiled egg, garlic toast bread, and Teh C Panas (Hot milk tea)

You can give me this everyday for breakfast, and I'll be ready to start my day and conquer the world! :)

What is your staple breakfast?
Share with me in the comments below! :)

Disclaimer: This is my entry for @howtostartablog dailyfoodphotography contest.

Banner Steem-Music (1000x400).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center