RE: RE: I shot three birds today :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (115/366)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I shot three birds today :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (115/366)

RE: I shot three birds today :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (115/366)

that's interesting... I didn't have to transfer it to be upvoted by sbi, and after I did transfer the SBI shares, it still took him over 2 weeks before he started bombing me with downvotes. After december when he suddenly stopped downvoting, I had already thought he'd given it up, but now it's like he actually wanted me to keep sponsoring people.

He doesn't normally downvote with his personal (main?) account, but yesterday I got quite a few downvotes from it that didn't amount to much.

I gave out another 100 Hive as SBI sponsorships today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now