Hamburgers after a rainy day, a hare and a flower :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (163/366)

Hi!

Me and the boys were supposed to go photographing the canal in Vääksy. We took Ninnu with us too.

When we got there and jumped out of the car and the first thing we did was take Ninnu for a walk.

But there was something ominous in the air.

Ninnu was the one who alerted us to go back in the car. She started making weird noises when the drizzle started. As we went back to the car, it suddenly started pouring water.

So we sadly ended up with no photos in fear we'd break our camera gear.

After we got back home, we decided we'd still go out. This time to take out some hamburgers.

These photos were taken when we got home after eating in the car.


Miro was being as photogenic as ever.

This photo was taken with the 12-24mm Sigma Art F4 wide-angle lens.

The boys soon spotted a hare in the bushes near our home, so I shot a couple of photos of it.

Rusakko
European hare (Lepus europaeus)

And a flower.

Well. My back hurts so I'll go to bed. Btw. I am supposed to give a Twitter interview to @NathanMars some time tomorrow, so there's that. I wonder if anyone of you is interested seeing it. I can't say the time yet because we haven't made any arrangements on that. I gather it's impromptu then.

See ya!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #23
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #22
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #21
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #20
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #19


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency