Weekly and Fresh 📸 (23/52)

Hi Hive!

Twenty-three weeks have now passed...

This week was pretty difficult for me, as I was still feeling a huge lack of inspiration. But somehow I managed to pull it off, eventually.

It is not easy being a content producer that's for sure.

I shot a nice sunrise photo today. I will be posting it later.

Oh, and since I started playing Splinterlands again, I've now risen to the bronze league. It's not much, and not near what Miro accomplished last week when he fought all the way to the Gold I league. He's going to get quite a few reward cards now.

I suggest you try it too if you haven't already. It's a really fun game. (Not as fun as Go, but almost there.)

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

(Please click on the photos and leave a comment and upvote if you like!)

155/366

Forced photo from Yesterday 📷

156/366

Siberian peashrub 📷

157/366

Moln // Cloud 📷

158/366

Motif de texture // Texture pattern 📷

159/366

Small tortoiseshell 📷

160/366

📷

161/366

Cool clouds (+panorama), Ninnu and more cool clouds at sunset. 📷

I hope you liked them.

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency