the chicken is sleeping on a mango tree

Good night my dear friend all, on this night meet again with me, and I also want to share my post with all of you on this holiday night, which is the night of his week on the night of Eid to ten


![image](
**So on this night is my post and her picture also just me photos right in front of my house, that is two chickens that are sleeping on mango tree, and this chicken again sleep together.**
![image](
And this chicken also looks very beautiful because they have the same color and the color is very beautiful and bright that is white and red in the head
![image](
And I am also very fond of his chickens, because this is my father's pet chicken, this chicken every day in the love of food and drink dang, and in duty as good as so that this chicken is clean like this
![image](
***Maybe this is all I can tell it tonight I hope all frie nds can be entertained and also be a benefit, love the animal you perlihara and do not waste it he so this is more and less I apologize understand I use the language translate language Thank you***
>>>**DALAM BAHASA INDONESIA**

Selamat malam sahabat sayang semua ,pada malam ini jumpa lagi dengan saya ,dan saya juga mau membagikan postingan saya dengan kalian semua nya pada malam yang libur ini,yaitu adalah malam minggu tepat nya di malam lebaran ke sepuluh


![image](
**Jadi pada malam ini adalah postingan saya dan gambar nya juga baru saja saya photos kan di depan rumah saya ,yaitu adalah dua ekor ayam yang sedang tidur di atas pohon mangga,dan ayam ini lagi tidur bersama.istri nya**
![image](
Dan ayam ini juga kelihatan nya sangat indah sekali karena mereka memiliki warna yang sama dan warna yang sangat cantik dan cerah yaitu adalah warna putih dan sama merah di bagian kepala nya
![image](
Dan saya juga sangat menyayangi nya ayam-ayam ini ,karena ini adalah ayam peliharaan bapak saya ,ayam ini setiap hari di kasih makanan dang minuman,dan di jaga semampunya sehingga ayam ini bersih seperti ini
![image](
***Mungkin ini saja yang dapat saya cerita kan pada malam ini semoga kawan-kawan semua dapat terhibur dan juga menjadi manfaat,sayangi lah hewan yang kamu perlihara dan jangan sia-sia kan dia jadi ini saja lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf maklum saya mengunakan bahasa translate bahasa Terimakasih***
# ***FOLLOW ME @kabil***
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center