RE: RE: SHOULD WHITE PEOPLE HAVE DREADLOCKS?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOULD WHITE PEOPLE HAVE DREADLOCKS?

RE: SHOULD WHITE PEOPLE HAVE DREADLOCKS?

@papa-pepper, I think that people should be aloud to do what they want to do regardless of skin tone. I am a social out cast as you have probably worked that out for your self by now.
I am a 36 year old male, I wear a baseball cap backwards and I were a vest, people look at me gone out when I go shopping, it isn't until I open my mouth that is when people know me as a nice guy.
Why do I dress the way I do?
One short answer, I am free to do what ever I choose and there is no one out there who can tell me to dress or wear other wise. and I think that goes for dreds as well buddy. :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center