Irish Summers and Winters

Hello all Hive Friends.

Hope you all are doing good.

Everyone love summer, we all love sun and enjoy its presence. For me the summer time is the most enjoyable time. The days are bigger and bright means you always have more time during the day to do stuff. You have more time to enjoy outdoors with the family and friends.

img_7634.gif
Source

I live in Ireland, in this part of the world, the winters are very cold, wet and dark. My family is back in India and I love to talk to them daily. It’s a little difficult to talk to them daily in winters because of time difference and that’s one another reason to love summers.
It rains here all the time during rest of the year and summers are really the only time when we could enjoy the outdoor activities like barbecue etc. It’s always the family fun time.

This the only time when you could go into the garden and do some gardening. I love gardening and growing my own vegetables and flowers. Nothing really grows in winters here because of the cold and rain.

Winters is not that good but it’s not bad either because we can enjoy the family and friends presence during Christmas holidays. We like to visit our native place in winters because it’s festival season there too. That’s how we cope up with the colder dark nights by skipping them 😀

img_7635.gif
Source

Many thanks for reading and upvoting my post.This is also my entry 18 of 30 day content challenge. Hopefully I will be able to post everyday.

#ctpcontent

Here is the link for more details about this contest.



ezgif.com_gif_maker_3_.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency