Who Is Mystic Mermaid?

Hey!

Im Bonnie, a.k.a. Mystic Mermaid or formerly The Pisces Mystic

profile img.jpg

I love all things spirituality: tarot, rituals, candle magic, mindset and deep personal development, and so so many more things...

I've been into mysticism for about 2 years now and love it. There is always more to learn and tools to get closer to my dream life.

Its definitely been a rough year, but its all worth it!

This is not the only side of me. I'm also into technology and business, which i have a seperate steem account for @techbizgeek (I posted a couple things on there about mysticism but decided to create this account for that niche).

If you have questions about any of these topics, then drop them below.

See you around!

Best,

Mystic Mermaid

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center