About time I Joined the Steemit train! Hello Everyone :)

My friends like to call me a number of things; a big weirdo, meme lord, a potato to name a few, but underneath all of that I still consider myself to be your average girl with an avid love for animals, food, travel, & wine.

My name is Trish and I’m really excited to finally be involved in the Steemit community!

I have been travelling the world for the last year. I used to work in a bank and I absolutely hated it. Being pressured to sell loans and products with super greedy interest rates to people coming to you with financial stress is not moral on any level. I finally decided I’d had enough. I quit my job, accessed my savings and haven’t looked back.

Over this time I have probably eaten my weight in sugar, met some incredible people and surprisingly developed a new obsession for all things Crypto.

Some friends of mine introduced me to Cryptocurrency and the more I learned the more intriguing I found the concept. I recently decided to invest a portion of my money into Crypto and will be documenting my journey on social media platforms.

Aside from having a bit of fun and inviting others to join the Steemit party, my goal is to spread awareness for some of these ideas as these technologies will shift entire industries and look to fix a lot of problems with the world today ☺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center