RE: RE: Will 2018 be the Year of Cryptocurrency?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will 2018 be the Year of Cryptocurrency?

RE: Will 2018 be the Year of Cryptocurrency?

Very sorry to hear of your Loss :'(

I think the whole community you have put together appreciate the time you put in and are glad to be on this journey together.

My only issue I have is the popularity of Alt coins growing (Which I feel some deserve more growth than BTC) but the people I know who are starting to ask me questions about Bitcoin have no idea that there are hundreds of other crypto currencies out there.
As we know buying cryptos is not like 'here's my credit card; I want 10 NEO and 25 OMG' These people are not tech savvy at all.

I just hope BQX oops sorry ETHOS is as good as I hope it will be!! (and yes I was on the ICO with you ;) )

Looking forward to see what 2018 brings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center