Looking for help from a Cryptocurrency Expert... I offer a free holiday in the Highlands of Scotland in exchange (and then some)

I am looking for a Cryptocurrency Expert, ideally one who lives in the UK, to help me set up my wallet and to invest in a basket of different cryptocurrencies. I want to learn, one to one and face to face, how to buy and sell cryptocurrencies... and I need someone who is a good and patient teacher... ideally with a sense of humour.

What I offer in the way of payment is one week of free accommodation in the Highlands of Scotland... and if you are happy eating vegetarian food, I will provide meals too (if not, there's a fantastic place just 5 mins from my home where you can tuck into dead animals to your heart's desire).

Not only will I provide you with free accommodation, I will offer you an exchange. I teach tantric-kundalini yoga (which will rock your world) or I can offer you a bio-energetic massage or a session of spiritual healing... or to the more adventurous amongst you, a tantric massage (testimonials available on request).

Anyway... this is a serious offer... so if you are interested, get in touch. Autumn is the most glorious time to come to the Highlands of Scotland. So get in touch soon and let's organise something. Check out the photos below

(and please resteem this so word gets around... thanks!)

2017-08-12d. Cloudscapes around Corran & Ardgour 21.jpg
The lighthouse at Ardgour, where I live.

2017-08-12c. Around Glencoe (72).jpg
Glencoe, just a short ferry ride and 20 minutes drive away

2017-08-12c. Around Glencoe (48).jpg
Glencoe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now