Attending the BTC Conference in Miami: Submit Your Questions!

south beach.jpg

Hey Steemians,

I'm joining a couple of friends in Miami to attend the North American Bitcoin Conference! In addition to indulging in the Cuban food (pork sandwiches, my favorite), I'm hungry to learn all I can and network with some experts in the field!

If you have any questions you would like me to ask, or any areas that you would like me to research while I'm here, please write it into the comments below! Like and resteem so others can get their questions in, and I'll try to get an answer to everything that's posted here! Also planning to update you all on what I've observed at the conference (hopefully daily, but can't make promises on that)!

Here's a link to the agenda: https://btcmiami.com/agenda/

Have a great week, don't panic sell, and I hope to bring you some awesome insight after I leave this event!

-kfx

WBF.jpg

Also I just saw a rooster walking around outside my Airbnb. Guess that's a thing?

..okay so there's 5 of them. This will be a good trip!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments