RE: RE: My Year-long Crypto Experience | How Did I Do?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Year-long Crypto Experience | How Did I Do?

RE: My Year-long Crypto Experience | How Did I Do?

Thanks for sharing your story!
As you offered to ask anything, I have some questions :p
Have you figured out what exactly your mistakes were? (besides things like buying at too high price and selling when the price drops down instead of waiting? )
And what kind of "small coins" do you buy, do you have a special strategy?
Are you investing 10000 again this year, or even more? (or less?)

I also got a question on a more personal way, if you would like to answer.. How does it affect your everyday life, beside what you've mentioned? Are you talking about your crypto trades a lot, with people around you in real life? How do they react? Cause I think (or experienced) that there is still much skepsis towards this topic, I even know people who get angry if I just mention the word "coin".. Could imagine that one year ago it was even more like this, but maybe you got another environment that is more calm about this topic? :)

Did you have a special whish that you now have fulfilled with the earned money?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center