Shib: How I became a Fan

img_0.47821243110896944.jpg

I am indeed new to cryptocurrency. I don't know much about it. There are still a lot to learn. My knowledge is still very limited but I am willing to learn more and imbibe the love of cryptocurrency.

At the moment, I'm holding very few coins because I don't have that much resources. I'm just holding on them until they will eventually grow and hoping to grow much much bigger.

Shiba Inu or commonly called Shib is one of the coins that I am keeping for the moment. I learned about Shib because of a friend who is into cryptocurrency. He introduced Shib to me. I became curious about it. Then, I started to search about this coin. I searched on its graph, its strength, its prediction and what people talked about shib. Then, learning bits by bits of information about this cryptocurrency made me eventually buy it.

Holding Shib for months now is like riding a roller coaster
sometimes your up and sometimes your down. I'm loving the tide though because right now shib is on its all time high and hoping that it will continue to be bullish and stay on top. It is very depressing if its price will be very low and very exciting ones it is high just like what is happening right now.

I love the joyride of holding Shib. I am now a fan of it. I hope that this crypto will have a long way to go. Thanks to the develop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency