How Crypto is changing my perspective.

I have always been interested in cryptocurrency but never spent the time trying to learn it and really understand it. My father and had a sit down conversation and I asked him if he would be able to help me get started with all of it. He said "totally" before I could finish my whole thought! I was wondering why he was so amped to teach me on this stuff. He is showing certain cryptocurrencies that I should look into and certain that I should avoid, but most importantly he told me to begin to educate myself on this so whenever he is gone I can pass it down to not only my children but others I would soon encounter. At that moment I realized that crypto is going to change the world and I needed to be apart of it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now