Manifestation Sun-Jupiter Conjunction

Untitled Design copy (1).jpg

Hello all Mrscryptopanda85 here again 👋

I am not an expert on astrology but, I have learned more and more about it over my years. Today is termed the ✨"luckiest day" of 2023.✨

image.png
Personally- yes my mind is composed of medical, science, astrological, and many many other factors... but, I believe in self-empowerment. I also, believe if it is meant to be it WILL find a way. I will do a manifestation spell today.

20180203_150840.jpg
I will use the energies of today to help me manifest and open up some positive energies for future endeavors. I have already started down a new path of learning and changing in my personal and professional life for the better. I look forward to embracing the energy of today.
Anyone can figure our their Astrological sign with their birth date.

Dates for every Zodiac sign:

  • Aries: March 21 - April 19
  • Taurus: April 20 – May 20
  • Gemini: May 21- June 21
  • Cancer: June 22- July 22
  • Leo: July 23 – August 22
  • Virgo: August 23 – September 22
  • Libra: September 23 – October 23
  • Scorpio: October 24 – November 21
  • Sagittarius: November 22 – December 21
  • Capricorn: December 22 – January 19
  • Aquarius: January 20 – February 18
  • Pisces: February 19 – March 20

You can start out small on what you choose to learn like reading your daily horoscope, for instance you can expand your knowledge base from there.

Untitled Design.jpg

Below I am referencing articles that you can go and learn more about today if you would so choose... You can also, comment or ask questions and I will answer 🙂
Photo taken with cell phone by me. Other inserts created with Snappa. Also, one was created by Bitmoji
Articles referenced:
https://www.today.com/life/astrology/sun-jupiter-conjunction-aries-april-11-2023-meaning-rcna78929
https://www.usatoday.com/story/life/2022/07/28/what-is-my-zodiac-sign-astrology-horoscopes-explained/10129149002/
#LADIESOFHIVE
#THOUGHTFULDAILYPOST
#Photography
#AstrologicalSociety
#proofofbrain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center