This content was muted by moderators for not following community guidelines.

Does Emmanuel Macron have a Foreskin?

external-content.duckduckgo.com12312.jpg

Is Emmanuel Macron circumcised? It is a question that has long haunted the French national identity.

Before his election Macron claimed he was by citing his mother's insistence on the procedure as the reason why. But once he arrived in office his euphoria was such that he claimed "you cannot make all people free who do not accept being free ... freedom is universal." A very ambiguous and vague answer, of course.

However, in an exclusive interview by @ballsdeep69 on Tuesday, the president elect attempts to set the record straight regardless of the potentially explosive backlash.

Here is the full exchange:

"Is it up to me to recommend to parents that they circumcise their sons when they born in France and talk about it? No. But I think again to demystify so many things is a good thing. Because I think that this argument is three levels serious. It's first very important, because I really think this Site is legacy of the Republic. Even in its origins I was very touched by this story that I share because I think many other Gallia Comata families. In my family there are a lot of people, of many origins. Like Romania, Hungary, Algeria. .. and until recent years on some parts, the penis was just seen occasionally. And yes, because at that time, the Liberals and Libertarians tended to claim that circumcision is not worth it. I think it's stupid. In this respect, France is becoming more free, and in my position, I do not want to be the president of the republic which has any anti-Muslim or anti-Jewish consistence. It's the exact opposite.

Secondly, foreskins are sick, is not something nice to look at! It's not nice to watch. They do not heal if there is a tear, leak even, problems sometimes more serious. Anyway, you'd better do the circumcision, you'll see your child will not face this difficulty. I also want to discuss the third part, which is that the French must be attached to the Republic and not to leave in these stupid controversies. This controversy started a few weeks ago and I said to myself I will not initiate anything, I do not want to have the arrogance to be president of the republic who made this debate. But since it started, I feel that this is good for people to talk about it. I can judge it as your father because I have nothing to do with what I decide, and it was a little force, but in any case, I am not interested in having any controversy over this. And I think to demystify is a good idea. In fact I'm proud of the fact that thanks to this detail I share with many French Jews, maybe many people who are not Jewish in this country, I intend to take over the colonial connotations that may wrongly be associated with this issue. So listen, man, I'm circumcised!!!"

His wife Brigitte, however, seems to disagree. "My lovely husband Emmanuel is very scared of sharp objects. We love to do circumcision play in the bedroom. Every time I pull his foreskin forward and hold up a knife to it, his foreskin instantly pulls back in fear as his white pleasure droplets dribble from his oddly wide meatus. As such, I believe that Emmanuel should be exempt from circumcision for humanitarian reasons."

So you tell me what you think. Is Emmanuel cut or uncut?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center