God of Hunger

fd6b2576-48b5-4f31-8170-ce6ddecbbb55.jpeg


Last week after packing it up at the East Coast Comic Con, my buddy Lenny, @falcore, and I grabbed a tasty burger at Cheeseburger in Paradise. We weren’t the only hungry ones there though.

As we walked by to wash our filthy hands before gorging ourselves, I passed by the table of a starving Kratos. For those who are unaware, Kratos is the main character from the hit video game series, God of War.

I laughed pretty hard at the sight and politely asked if I could snap a photo as the scene was just too funny. He was totally cool with it and just kept eating and drinking as he nodded and chewed a bit from each plate.

Nothing like watching a lone warrior quench his thirst and satiate his appetite at a burger chain based off of Jimmy Buffet tune.

That’s Con!

Blewitt


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center