RE: RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....

RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....

My mom was the same way, if you had a pet, it was your responsibility , nothing worse than going to someone's house and getting enough pet hair on you that there's enough for another dog, I had a friend like that , her mother would ask me if I wanted a sandwich even though I'd be hungry enough to eat the butt hole out of a skunk, I'd be so grossed out that I had to swallow my spit, and the friend is just like her mom, and every Saturday in my house my parents called it "Susie Homemaker " day, clean room with the white glove inspection!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center