RE: RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....

RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....

My mother kept the home clean so it never stank of animals. Gave you like a responsibility having animals around you. I found one of my cats up in the local woods. The black cat just followed me around the woods and across the road from outside the woods. At first my mother would not let me keep the cat then I asked my auntie she said no. So I took the cat back home and asked my mother again so she said yes then named her Lucy. I remember going around to one of my mate`s house in his childhood. They had a messy home indoors dirty dishes everywhere no discipline the house stank of the dog and like where ever you looked to sit down it was covered in dogs hairs. When I got home out with the sellotape to pull all those dog hairs of my clothes and then for the wash as your clothes would stink of their dog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center