RE: RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....

RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....

I was allowed to have chocolate at Easter and Christmas , and as for coffee , I love it, mixed half and half with hot chocolate , and pizza? I make my own sauce and crust, marinated chicken breast with fresh tomatoes , try it, it's good. Garlic mayo is up there with my other 2 favorite dips.......fresh dill garlic and curry mayo. Sounds like you need to broaden your horizons with food, just think like us crazy Canucks ! I don't eat junk food but when I do, it's corn chips! I'm thinking that maybe I'll have to send you a Canadian junk food package ! Bahaha 😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center