RE: RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....

RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....

Anything of chocolate was banned in my mother`s house. Good thing was it gave me great skin as a teenager did not suffer from any mad out pour of teenage zits spots all over the face. Never drank coffee in my life as I see it like drinking dirt from the garden haha. Had pizza a few times but I feel it is like eating poison on poison for some reason. Junk food I prefer are like fried chicken and chips or fries, Jaffa Cakes a spongy type of biscuit layer cake, swiss roll cake and Pringles maybe once a month. Your garlic mayo should keep Dracula away from you at night haha or any crazy brides of Dracula too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center