RE: RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....

RE: Best sammich ever... everything from scratch . ....

I`m sure the delivery person would eat your junk food package up in a few minutes when they get bored sorting the mail out at their delivery office.
Always got my 3 selection boxes filled with sweets at Christmas ate like 3 Mars Bars early in the morning and stomach was then like a washing machine. I always thought after you eat one Mars and then eat another Mars straight after it just tasted weird the taste.
I think it is good to broaden your horizons putting your test buds to the full whack but I am not a big fan of hot spicy food. Maybe have like mild curries instead of those hot whacky ones haha. Which would leave me probably tossing and turning with a hot night of sweat. I once had around 4 Cornetto ice creams each one night with my mate she was like she had just popped out of a burning sauna with the sweat dripping off her as she has diabetes. After that she stopped eating ice cream haha.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center