Living and cooking inside a van (King of Freedom)

Cooking tour of the Lisa Marie

The King's kitchen inside his royal chariot!

Everyday is an adventure cooking inside a van. I need everything organized like never before. Its a crying shame I never get there. Even prepping to prep the ingredients is a hassle. The money I save on rent is spent on my medicinal alcohol! heh But hey, when I'm setup and ready I can even cook Indian food inside the Lisa Marie, the royal chariot. Woooooo!

The actual cooking videos will make you laugh. Especially the one where the blender switches on full of garlic sauce and sprays me down. The king in all his blue velour glory and stuff. This introduction was needed to give you an idea of how little I'm working with cooking in a van! Hobo style baby, custom made!

Woooooo!

my intro
myintro.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center