RE: RE: Bunnypunchers weekly: Worst and Best moments on Steemit 10SBD total prize
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypunchers weekly: Worst and Best moments on Steemit 10SBD total prize

RE: Bunnypunchers weekly: Worst and Best moments on Steemit 10SBD total prize

Thanks @bunnypuncher, this is another fun contest.

I really love to write movie reviews, and kept a movie blog for years—for 12 faithful readers. It was like, I do this because I love it but it would be cool to make some change too. Soon after I found steemit a year ago, I wrote & posted a review of Wonder Woman, and it made a fat stack of steem dollarz. That was the best day of my writing life, and also the best steemit day. (insert "epic baby" meme pic here, I couldn't find him in my image files).

The worst steemit day was also movie review related. I wrote what I thought was a decent review of Black Panther and posted it, and I'm pretty sure no one actually read it. No views, no votes, nada. :( Okay, fine, it was a little ego bruise and that's all, no lives were lost...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now