Bunnypunchers weekly: Worst and Best moments on Steemit 10SBD total prize

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

Thanks @acheever you are the winner of this week's contest idea.

Hello @bunnypuncher... This is my entry;

Title of contest; Worst and Best moments
Description; in this contest every minnow will be allowed to share their experiences on steemit so far. Within a very short sentence, probably less than or equal to 50words; we would be allowed to express both our best and worst moments on steemit.

Images could also be used to demonstrate such moments...

Example;

Worst and Best moments
Being a minnow isn't encouraging sometimes at all;
My worst moments: when I get $0.00 as my pay out in 7days.
My best moments; when I get upvoted by a whale....you should know that feeling now!!!

After this, the best entries will be selected. The number of entries to be selected will be based on the available price pool.
post.jpeg

And so on...I bet you it will be an interesting one
Thanks for this @bunnypuncher

Prizes:

First Place: 5 SBD
Second Place: 3 SBD
Third Place: 2 SBD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now