RE: RE: Its my BIG 50
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its my BIG 50

RE: Its my BIG 50

COME FOR THE MONEY STAY FOR THE COMMUNITY.

My Experience.

I have been hearing about steemit for some time now, whenever @samstickkz comes to Facebook he'll always post about steemit and I thought it wasn't because it sounded too good to be true. After a while I saw other te-steem-onies and I was like "mehn this is real" I registered just because of the money but I found it difficult to navigate my way around steemit because it is not like the other social networks.
I got to meet some amazing folks like @ifioklee and other who helped me. These guys have so encouraged me, they're like family to me. I came here for the money but meeting some of these wonderful guys has made it worthwhile. My aim is to meet every member of this wonderful community, I came for the money but I'm still here for you guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center