Its my BIG 50

IMG_20171105_185452.jpg
Yaaaaay!
A very big congratulations to me as i hit the big 50. This means a lot to me because as at this time last month, i was really struggling with enjoying the community and also frustrated at the same time. I'm super proud of my self and this achievement as it is a drill to move forward and upwards. It is said that the reward for work is more work and this level means there's more to do, there's a need to work harder so that you can pull newbies up as they really look up to you.

I'll be starting this level with a contest and a giveaway. I've been a beneficiary of several contests and giveaways and i feel it's time for me to make it happen to someone out there. This is the first ever contest I'm organizing and I'm seeing its success already.

THE CONTEST

There is a popular slogan making waves on the Steemit social online media platform and this have almost become a norm recently....
And that slogan has come to stay, winning minds and encouraging fellow steemians.

SLOGAN : COME FOR THE MONEY, STAY FOR THE COMMUNITY

Now, in your own opinion or suggest, how would you relate it's meaning to the performances of Steemians and to you as an individual?

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

  • Upvote and resteem the post
  • Your entry would be in the comment section with not more than 150 words.
  • Feel free to nominate a friend to participate.

WINNERS AND PRIZE

The winners would be picked by @xpressng, @peterwrites and @ifioklee

  • First place - 4sbd
  • Second place- 2sbd
  • Third place - 1sbd
    Winners will be announced on Monday and the prizes given

Have fun!
download.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center