RE: RE: #musicdiscovery 3SBD giveaway - 80s music suggestions
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #musicdiscovery 3SBD giveaway - 80s music suggestions

RE: #musicdiscovery 3SBD giveaway - 80s music suggestions

Hellooooo thank you so much for the .2SBD I was actually surprised when I saw my wallet lol. Anyway my boyf actually likes the new wave genre and I can't help but listen along. 😄 I actually asked him for some suggestions on some bands you can listen to. Here's a list:

  • Tears for Fears (he recommends this band the most since it's his fave 😅 )
  • A-ha
  • The Smiths
  • The Police

Here are some of my personal recommendations although I think you're aware of them by now:

  • Poison
  • Warrant
  • Mr. BIG (late 80s but omg my heart still skips a beat watching them lol)
  • FireHouse

I hope you enjoy listening to them!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center