$100 Dollar Steem Giveaway Results + ~(4500 + 21000) Steem Power Upvote for Minnow + Free Steem to 1 Random Follower Weekly

  1. This post will contain the winners of the $100 Dollar Steem Giveaway!
    tl;dr after the first 3 upvotes were not valid, congrats to @arctan for winning $50 dollars worth of Steem, even though I know you dont need it LOL (I buy upvotes from this guy)
    tl;dr the resteem winner is @gduran

  2. This post will NOT contain the 4500 SP upvote winner, but I will give an update about it :)
    tl;dr haven't read through any of them yet, will make separate post about this tomorrow or day after!

  3. This post will contain details about a new weekly contest for ALL my followers (details here)
    tl;dr picking a random ACTIVE user from my followers list to win free Steem every week, the amount will differ each week and will increase as I gain more followers :)
    ACTIVE = more than 10 posts/comments in last 7 days.
    If winner is not active, amount will jackpot
    First prize is 5 Steem happening on the 11th of Feb
    Will make a separate post about it

Original Entry Post

1) The Winners and Selection Process

Firstly, I had to get a list of all my upvotes which I couldn't do from Steemit itself, I had to go check Steemstats!

Then I entered a number between 1 and 72 on random.org


Which landed on:

Sadly, this entry does not qualify as it was stated it had to be a 100% upvote, so it's time to generate a new number. Sorry @beatitudes8!!

Next try



This was a 0% upvote, which confused me at first. But then I remember seeing a "Bapin un-upvote..." on my steemd.com so I guess he un-upvoted my post which I guess disqualifies him. Also explains why there are 72 votes on steemstats and only 69 votes on my actual giveaway, which means 3 people un-upvoted and I found 3 0% votes on steemstats, so it makes sense. I guess I'll try again LOL

Next try... getting kinda tired now



so far so good...

BUT HE HASN'T FOLLOWED ME THUS MAKING HIS ENTRY INVALID
This is a lot harder than I thought...

Last try, if this doesn't work I'll split the rewards 4-way




DING DING DING we have a winner!!
However, I know him in real life, in fact I'm literally borrowing some Steem from him to pay for this competition...
He's also the guy I buy upvotes from LOL
But I guess he wins the first $50 dollars worth of Steem...

Next 50 dollar contest!!

Adding up all the comments, the post was reseteemed to 10,003 people, wow!!

I'll start from the bottom then add resteems until it reaches 2708! (10003-7295)
From this, congrats to @gduran for winning $50 dollars worth of Steem!!

2) Minnow comp

Basically, I haven't read any of your posts yet, but I will!!
I will read them, evaluate your post and evaluate your overall content to choose who is deserving of this upvote!!
My friend @arctan will also be giving an upvote (who also accidentally won the first competition).

3) Weekly Giveaway

Every Sunday, I will be giving free Steem to a random follower of mine!!
You don't have to do anything, just follow me and you'll be in it to win it every week!!
First giveaway will be on the 11th of Feb for 5 Steem!!
The more followers and the more I earn that week, the more the giveaway will be!!

Steem given out at $4.59 per Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center