Hey Steemit Creatives, I'M NEW HERE!

Give me some HUG!

My name is Carla.

I am a Content Creator and Marketer from the Philippines.

Also a Social Media Strategist, a Storyteller, a Poet and a Traveler.

I love taking photographs and videos of my travels.

I love making memories with loved ones and meeting new people, virtually and personally.

I love connect with like minded people, creatives, entrepreneurs, dreamers, and people who are full of passion.

I love to watch Game of Thrones, I can't wait for the next season.

I listen to poetry, bake, organize outreach, organize events and webinars.

I am a Chat bot Funnel Strategist.

I am Digital Marketer and a digital nomad in the making.

Looking forward to gaining time and money freedom.

I love to connect with you.

What do you do?

IMG_0205 2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center