Winners - Where in the World Contest #1

Well, after a whopping 4 entries I'm pleased to announce the winners of the first "Where in the World" contest.

The original post can be found here: https://steemit.com/contest/@craig2911/new-contest-where-in-the-world-week-1-5sbd-first-prize#comments

The screenshots will in fact taken in the Valles Calchaquíes along the RN68 road to Cafayate in Salta Province, North West Argentina. I think our winner may well be an Argentine as he has the exact location correct. The region is famous for it's red rock formations and is well worth a visit if you get the chance.

So, here are the winners.

1st place - @pius (0 km from correct location)


2nd place - @mikestirrups (8457 km from correct location)


3rd place - @nesbitt (9110 km from correct location)

I'll send through your winnings shortly. I'm not sure if I'll run this again, simply due to the fact that I'll be significantly out of pocket if I do . Perhaps when I gain more followers and if there's greater interest. Thanks to all who entered anyway.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center