Can I Borrow 10k Please?

493cfbac-3d88-4879-8f79-502fed3eaac4.jpeg


Sometimes SDCC likes to torture me by showing me all the amazing things I’ll never have a chance to possess. Things such as this amazing page of Original Art from Spider-Man #2 by the Toddfather himself...Todd McFarlane.

Todd is my all time favorite. Original Art from his run on Amazing Spider-Man is what I yearn for but I’d still do pretty much anything to own anything Spidey related...including this run. Shit, Todd could draw in Crayon on my hairy meat tits and I wouldn’t wash ever again. Deal with the stink folks...It’s just man tit sweat...

I’m curious as to what this ended up going for. I didn’t even bother checking as I stood zero chance out the gate but I’d bet it went over 15k.

IF we ever find ourselves in a healthy market and I find that the Crypto Gods smiled upon my portfolio...Snagging a piece from the master is definitely on the list of to do’s.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now