RE: RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

My full name is Levin R. Torrevillas and Im a Filipino. I graduated College last year with a degree in Psychology. Currently, i am the President of the Rotaract Club of Iligan Maria Cristina. It is one of the flagship programs of Rotary International which aims to train youth and young professionals to become good leaders of the comminity. We share the same values with them towards humanitarian services. :)

Aside from all of these and being a steemit blogger, I am also a dance enthusiast. It has been my passion since I was in high school until I graduated in College. I never loved any hobby other than dancing. Dancing has become a part of my whole being and I live for it.

I am proud to have been through these achievements of my life. Another journey is yet to be conquered and it is here in Steemit. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center