GROSS !!!!!!

This is so gross, that I couldn't even put the grossest photo on the outside of this post, because after I post this, I don't want to see it every time I open my Hive !

I (DID) like planters peanuts. I manage to eat a small can of these about every two weeks or the Spanish peanut version that has the little red skins still on them.

planters.jpg

This afternoon at last break I poured a few in a tiny cup that I like to use for snacks while I work and between calls I ate a few.

There came a time where my tiny cup was empty, so I opened the can and looked inside as I was about to dip my tiny cup in for more and.... WHAT THA ????? There was something in there that was not supposed to be and it didn't look "nice" either.

2.jpg

I got out my tweezers for yucky things (you have a pair of those don't you???), because I wasn't about to touch it !

What do you think?? Salted hairy turd???

NASTY WASTY !! NO....EVEN WORSE THAN NASTY!!!

3 hairy turd.jpg

The terrible thing is, that I had eaten 3/4 of the can over this last week and who knows how many of the peanuts have touched it.

GAG !! 🤢

4.jpg

Needless to say, no more PLANTERS for me until I get dementia enough to not remember this.

That there is a fast way to lose a good, long-time customer.

I almost didn't show you this because it was so gross, but you know I have a little HIVE in my blood if I decided to use it as a post anyway. It's ok if you down vote it. I might downvote it myself !

Have you ever gotten anything gross?

OMG !!! I hope I don't die. 😄

I still love YOU, although you may not want me too now.

Jacey

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now