RE: RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

Almost 8 years ago at the age of 50, I lost "half my size" with natural methods. I was the fat kid from the age of four, and had never lost weight before then. I was near death when I finally started to turn it around. My life since then has been healthy and dedicated to helping other obese people get here with me.

I have written books, made videos, done photos shoots, and posted on many platforms to get my message out. That is why I came to steemit and I have had very good interest and result since I got here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center