RE: RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

I’m @dizzyjay I’m 25 I’m a father and a gamer. I was 14 when I won the BC community achievement award in 2008. I am/was the youngest ever recipient and they flew me out to a five star hotel. It was fun. I won because I had spent 5 years volunteering at the Canadian cancer societies relay for life. Where I wouldn’t cut my hair all year and each year would shave my head at the relay. I love helping people. I love community. I love my family. Much love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center