I want to add more MINNOWS to my upvote list

IMG_1414.JPG

Who Deserves My Upvote?

daltono-spacer.png

header-big.JPG

I need some reccomendations...

I spend time daily manually curating content. Plus I already have a lot of people who I support with my upvote automatically using SteemVoter.com I still wish to help more people grow here on Steem. So I thought it would make sense to take advantage of the other auto vote service SteemAuto.com.

I will be adding more people to the new list on SteemAuto, but at a lower percentage than the people I already support with SteemVoter as to not drastically change what vote those users are used to receiving from me. The users I am voting for regularly now are mostly people who I have known on here from the start. So I am asking those same people (and others too) to help me find some new users (preferably with low Steem Power) to help gain more strength here on Steem.

sri-yantra-spacer.png

What I am asking for...

Make a post about one of your friends or a new user on Steem, tell my why you think they deserve more votes on their posts. What makes them so dedicated & unique. Then comment a link to that post here on this post so that I am fully aware of your recommendation.

If you don't have time to make a post but still want to recommend somebody, you can still leave a comment on this post. However do not leave a long list of people. Limit to just a couple of recommendations.

Resteeming this post will also be great if you do not mind doing that.

sun-geo-spacer.png

Thanks for helping your fellow Steemians...

I look forward to visiting the new profiles and possibly even adding them to my auto vote list. I really am excited about being able to spread my vote out even more across the blockchain. Of course I will still be doing manual curation, I just don't always get the chance to do that quite as much as I would like.

image

petal-spacer.png

complex-geo-spacer.png

flower-of-life-spacer.png

contact.JPG

Best Regards,

@daltono

blog-spacer-small.jpg

I would love for this blog to be seen to some of my friends, so I am tagging you here at the bottom of the post...

@adelepazani, @everlove, @reinhard-schmid, @surfyogi, @chrisdyer, @adammillwardart, @kaliptus, @angelacs, @polebird, @hustletoparadise, @joetunex, @thedoodle, @anneporter, @artzanolino, @blinks, @freedompoint, @linakay, @katrina-ariel, @enginewitty, @liberty-minded, @freedomtowrite, @jonny-clearwater, @instructor2121, @sircork, @steemcafe, @eveuncovered, @oldtimer, @ctrl-alt-nwo, @kommienezuspadt, @theycallmedan, @zpzn, @taskmaster4450, @rok-sivante, @podanrj, @conradsuperb, @krnel, and @enjoycompany

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center