Webcomics Round-up for Dec. 23rd, 2017

Thumbnail


This week Steemit had many interesting original webcomics. It's exciting what the community has produced even though everyone has been busy with the holidays. I apologize that I haven't posted any of my own. Don't worry, I have some good ideas.

I also discovered the #webtoon tag this week. Most of the entries are in Korean and also use the #kr-webtoon tag. I wish I could read Korean. For example, I see numbers in this one and my best guess is that it's about the cryptocurrency boom and crash this week. Can anyone translate it for me?

Interesting Webcomics This Week

These are interesting original webcomics that I saw this week. It's not an exhaustive list of every webcomic on Steemit. For example, I overlook comics that are not safe for work (NSFW) or not in English. (Hint to entrepreneurial Steemians: Post about the webcomics that I overlook.) I'm considering asking posters if I can use part of their webcomic images. I think they'd get more views that way.

Introductions This Week

Here are some webcomics creators who made introduction posts this week. Please click on the hyperlinks and make them feel welcome. Also, let them know that you're a fellow webcomic creator or reader.

abgmie
abgmie

ashidoodle
ashidoodle

cryptocomic
cryptocomic

About Me

Electric eel
Introduction photo

Check out my introduction post to learn more about me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center